Latest Products http://www.siddharthagro.in Latest Products 17-07-19 en-us http://www.siddharthagro.in Tetra Pack Milk http://www.siddharthagro.in/tetra-pack-milk.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the products that we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the quality packaging material and have skilled personnel for the packing of the products. Our up-to-date logistic facilities support us in meeting the delivery deadlines promised to the customers. UHT Milk http://www.siddharthagro.in/uht-milk.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The reason we are capable of delivering the best in class range of products is because of the stern checking on the raw material while sourcing. By this, we bring forth quality products. Combining our expertise with the technology that we possess, we take the responsibility to deliver utmost quality UHT Milk to the customers. Yellow Butter http://www.siddharthagro.in/yellow-butter.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can place bulk or retail orders with us all year round and expect on time delivery of consignments. We follow strict warehousing rules and thus we keep the extensive range of products safe in our well-structured warehouse, which is supervised by our team of experts. Fresh Red Onion http://www.siddharthagro.in/fresh-red-onion.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are trained enough to execute the packaging of the products systematically. Thus, we follow the packaging guidelines stringently to evade damaging of the products while transportation. As we give utmost importance to the quality of the products, we produce them in accordance to the quality standards. Fresh Potato http://www.siddharthagro.in/fresh-potato.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into several units and one of them is warehouse wherein we keep a huge stock for furnishing urgent and quick requirements of the clients. One can stay assured for high quality of the offered lot as we design and develop it using the best in line raw material and modern work methods. In addition to this, we make sure that the material is sourced from the trusted places only. Yellow Maize Seeds http://www.siddharthagro.in/yellow-maize-seeds.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of proficient quality inspectors, we provide only quality assured products to the customers. We make it much easier for you and thus, we have electronic payment system that will make transactions with complete security. Rest assured us for all the payment issues. Biomass Pellets http://www.siddharthagro.in/biomass-pellets.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our pool of professionals keep close eye on the quality of the products so as to deliver the best in class range. Keeping the quality standards high, we make certain that prior to production, the inputs (raw material) are examined by the professionals to make the final product free from defects.   Features : Substitute for cooking fuel Effective Used to heat industrial boilers White Coal Biomass Briquettes http://www.siddharthagro.in/white-coal-biomass-briquettes.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With thorough and deep quality analysis, we deliver the best in class product range. We use quality-approved raw materials as inputs for the production of our finished goods. The selection procedure of the raw materials is conducted by our expert quality auditors.   Feature : Excellent quality Resources for a sustainable energy Industrial Biomass Briquettes http://www.siddharthagro.in/industrial-biomass-briquettes.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have good rapport with the leading e-commerce merchants who work for us and assure safe and secure transaction of money. Also, we facilitate or clients to make transaction in both online and offline modes. We own a well-maintained storage facility that helps us in meeting bulk and urgent requirements of the clients at a time. It is managed and maintained by the storekeepers.   Features : Low smoke production Efficient fuel Low ash Fuel Biomass Briquettes http://www.siddharthagro.in/fuel-biomass-briquettes.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To protect our products from being damaged during transit/ handling, we use industrial grade packaging materials. Furthermore, we ensure the packs are appealing for marketing purposes. We make sure that the payment transaction of our customers, whether online or offline, is secured with us. We accept payment through all major payment modes.   Features : Smokeless and efficient burning Low ignition temperature compared to coal Very low ash content compared to coal Energy Biomass Briquettes http://www.siddharthagro.in/energy-biomass-briquettes.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The packaging process commences under the vigil eye of the management and expert packaging material. They ensure that only experts certified packaging material is used to evade loss during transit. Only strict and different quality tests, we undertake, ensure the utmost quality of our products.   Features : Safe packaging Free from impurities Eco friendly Cow Feed http://www.siddharthagro.in/cow-feed.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Quality being the major concern of our organization, we keep a stringent check on the production, packaging and delivery processes. After the product is completely inspected, we make sure that it is sternly packed using the finest packaging material. Our team members ensure that the packaging keeps the products safe from external destructive factors. Buffalo Feed http://www.siddharthagro.in/buffalo-feed.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, we are serving divisive demands of the buyers by making available plentiful array of Buffalo Feed in the domestic market. We have our own storage unit wherein we keep a large stock for meeting urgent and massive requirements of the clients. Laced with modern amenities, this unit keeps the lot free from the damaging factors. Parimal Cattle Feed http://www.siddharthagro.in/parimal-cattle-feed.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We use superior-grade packaging as barrier protection for our products against dust, moisture, mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Our products packaging is premium. As we keep quality at the top of the list of our primary concerns, we maintain a stringent quality management system. Dry Cattle Feed http://www.siddharthagro.in/dry-cattle-feed.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We firmly abide with our terms and agreements in regards of Payment and its Time Schedule. Our payment methods are practical and simple. We provide multiple payment options. We assure purchasers that our entire range is subjected to stringent quality policies to meet industry standards. Wheat Cattle Feed http://www.siddharthagro.in/wheat-cattle-feed.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Make payment securely with a payment option you are comfortable with. We accept payment through offline as well as online modes. We make sure proper documentation is done. The company is deeply rooted in Pune maharashtra(India) and is acknowledged for its fair pricing policy and professional attitude. Corn Silage http://www.siddharthagro.in/corn-silage.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, we are serving divisive demands of the buyers by making available plentiful array of Corn Silage in the domestic market. We keep the finished assortment of products in highly developed and spacious space. This helps us in keeping products secure and sorted. Sterilised Skimmed Milk http://www.siddharthagro.in/sterilised-skimmed-milk.htm Wed, 05 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have automated warehousing system to keep pace with the latest trends and to meet the clients' requirements. Our professionals make certain that the products are kept safely. The offered lot is reckoned for its quality and reliability as it is prepared using the best available resources. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the certified places.